All 7 Chakras Healing Bracelet

2 items left

Seven Chakras Healing Bracelet

If you are searching for a gorgeously designed piece of jewelry for every style and occasion which will protect you on your path, All 7 Chakras Healing Bracelet is the right choice for you! As the name implies, this balancing bracelet will be your guardian, and its healing properties will drive happiness, peace, and prosperity in your life. Each stone relates to Chakra (energy center) in your body, so let's take a more in-depth understanding of how they are bonded and how they can help you perfectly balance your days.

Chakra is a spinning disk of energy which refers to vitality points in your body. 7 main Chakras run along our spine, and that's how this bracelet got its name. Each of them has a corresponding Crystal, and this fantastic piece of jewelry will help you cleanse and align your 7 chakras, bringing you both emotional and physical well-being.

Chakra Bracelet Properties:

Natural 7 Chakra Healing stones:

  • Base (Root) Chakra: Red Jasper. When the Base Chakra is blocked, you can feel insecure about finances and meet bladder or colon problems. When Base Chakra is balanced, you will feel grounded and secure.

  • Sacral Chakra: Carnelian. The lack of pleasure, self-confidence, and lower back pain are the first signs that this Chakra is disturbed. When stabilized, you start feeling self-esteem again and enjoying your intimate life like never before.

  • Solar Plexus Chakra: Yellow Aventurine. This Chakra is related to self-confidence and self-esteem, as well as to the digestive system.

  • Heart Chakra: Green Aventurine. Heart Chakra is our ability to connect to others and to love. When out of balance, it can make us feel insecure and lonely. When balanced, this Chakra makes you more open to other people and drives love, peace, and joy to your life.

  • Throat Chakra: Lapis Lazuli. Related to our ability to communicate, Throat Chakra out of alignment may cause speaking without thinking. When in alignment, you will become aware of your words and feel more confident when speaking.

  • Third Eye Chakra: Amethyst. When blocked, Third Eye Chakra may cause headaches and a lack of concentration. Contrastingly, when this Chakra is perfectly balanced, you will see the big picture and become able to follow your intuition.

  • Crown Chakra: Clear Quartz. The Crown Chakra is related to the other Chakras, and besides these organs, it also affects the nervous system. It's the Chakra of enlightenment and represents our life's purpose and spirituality. The people with a blocked Crown Chakra are usually skeptical and stubborn. But, when this Chakra is open, it helps keep all the other Chakras open, bringing bliss and enlightenment into your life.

The All 7 Chakras Healing Bracelet are designed to help, cleanse, and align your 7 chakras. Each of the stones are combined for the ultimate chakra energy benefit. It will assist in stabilizing and help to reenergizes your main energy points

*Fast and free US shipping on orders over $69
*Professional and courteous customer service,
If you have a question reach out to us.