All Yoni Eggs and Wands are Reiki Charged

7 Gemstones Chakra Necklace


  • Each Gemstone relates to each individual Chakra point.
  • From Root Chakra to Crown Chakra 
  • Crystal point are adding specific energy to the necklace: 

    Base (root) Chakra: Red Jasper
    Sacral Chakra: Carnelian
    Solar Plexus Chakra: Citrine 
    Heart Chakra:  Green Aventurine
    Throat Chakra: Sodalite
    Third Eye Chakra: Amethyst
    Crown Chakra: Clear Quartz 
  • Comes with 18 in chain

The 7 Gemstone Chakras Necklace are designed to help balance and align your all 7 chakras. Each of the necklaces are radiating ultimate energy that will benefit you in many ways. It will assist in stabilizing and reenergizes your body and aura.

      *Fast and free US shipping on orders over $69
      *Professional and courteous customer service,
      If you have a question reach out to us.

      News + events

      Recent blog posts

      Reiki Energy and Crystals

      Crystals that are charged with Reiki energy have the potential to connect you with the rising consciousness around you and help you align with it and use it to help yourself and others...

      What is Yoni Egg

      Yoni Egg, also known as a Jade or Love Egg, is a semi-precious stone made to enhance the woman's physical and spiritual health. 

      Energy Balancing And The 7 Chakras For Beginners

      You will find the idea of Chakras popping up in both the spiritual and healing worlds of information, but what do you really know about the concept?